I’m Over At SisterWives Today

When I shared the post I wrote for Christopher Robin’s fifth stillbirthday with a FaceBook group, someone commented with a recommendation to read an amazing blog she’d been following for awhile. When she shared the link, my heart was filled with the biggest smile.

“I know her,” I responded. I totally know Lizzi, and her blog Considerings for quite some time. Well, know, as in internet know. We’re Facebook Friends and have tweeted at one another. We’ve bonded over being a part of the babyloss mama’s club.

– See more at: http://www.runningnekkid.com/content/im_over_sisterwives_today#sthash.W8DZHyAa.dpuf

Leave a Reply

