Week In Surfing: September November 8, 2014

Hello friends! Welcome to November!

I’m trying to get back into the habit of doing these bad boys again, mostly because I read a lot of good stuff out there on the intertubes and like talking about them. Here’s a few great posts I want to share before I run off to my sister’s birthday party and stuff my face with kalua pig and SPAM musubi like the responsible adult I am.

– See more at: http://www.runningnekkid.com/content/week_surfing_september_november_8_2014#sthash.JUzdVcxF.dpuf

Leave a Reply

