Week In Surfing: November 15, 2014

You know, I feel off of doing these because I didn’t feel like anyone was reading them, and I was having a tough time finding stuff I really wanted to point to and share. I wasn’t really sure that I was going to do another one this week. I figured I’d do some other kind of short blah blah blah post to fulfill my NaBloPoMo quota and move on. But then I came across some things that I really just had to tell you about, so here I am. You know, standing on the shoulders of giants and all that. It’s a gig.

To start things off, my NaBloPoMo writing buddies are just bringing it home all over the place. I got roped in to this group by my friend Jane and I think I like owe her several of anything she damn well wants for presenting to me this gift of camaraderie. The first two on the list prove that even if I quit NaBloPoMo today, I’ve made some really great new friends.

– See more at: http://www.runningnekkid.com/content/week_surfing_november_15_2014#sthash.boGnjGAs.dpuf

Leave a Reply

