#Slobidarity

I am a really, really shitty housewife.

Okay, so I’m super good at some pretty important things. Today is Tuesday, which means it is bread day. Iliana and I will make two loaves of white, and maybe a loaf of pumpkin for easy grab-and-go breakfasts. Later on I’ll make a lasagna and tuck it into the freezer. We’re having tacos tonight.

I know how to keep people fed, is what I am saying.
And what’s more, I adore doing it.

– See more at: http://www.runningnekkid.com/blog?page=1#sthash.1g1T9axv.dpuf

Leave a Reply

