One Hundred Word Wednesday: I’m Doing #NaBloPoMo!

This is the summer of writing. Iliana started full day pre-K today and Jonas will be at his dad’s for six weeks, so theoretically I have all this time to get my write on. But I am definitely a creature of momentum and I haven’t had much of that lately, so it’d be super easy for me to just turn this into the summer of not writing. Since I’m determined to not let that happen and I do better with small, attainable goals, we’ll start the summer with a month of blogging. Every day.

Read more at http://www.runningnekkid.com/content/one_hundred_word_wednesday_im_doing_nablopomo

Leave a Reply

