On Time Travel And Therapy

I’m having a tough time lately. And by lately, I mean always. I can’t remember a time that wasn’t tough. That I didn’t struggle.

I do well sometimes. So well that even I don’t believe that I’m on a tightrope of depression and anxiety. I feel like I’m walking that line so perfectly, so capably, that I am keeping my thoughts of doom and wrongness away. But after awhile, in they seep and I realize they’ve always been there. I’ve just been good at ignoring them. Ignoring the tightrope. The trepidation.

-Read more at http://www.runningnekkid.com/content/time_travel_and_therapy

Leave a Reply

